Skip to main content

What happens to my data when I end the trial?

What happens to your data in Pickware for Shopware 6 and Shopify after the trial, and how to delete it earlier.

If you haven't booked a plan in Pickware for Shopify after the trial, Pickware automatically deletes your data 30 days after the trial ends. If you want to delete it earlier, delete your Pickware account under Profile settings.

Shopware 6: Uninstall Pickware

Attention: As long as you still need the data, uninstall Pickware without removing the app data, and create a backup beforehand.

Shopify: Uninstall the app and cancel

If you haven't booked a plan after the trial, the domain is deactivated and the app is uninstalled 30 days after the end of the trial. We will notify you about this beforehand by email.

To find out how to cancel and uninstall Pickware for Shopify, see How can I cancel and uninstall Pickware for Shopify?

Did this answer your question?