Skip to main content

What happens to already purchased (and partially redeemed) vouchers if the plugin is uninstalled?

If you uninstall the plugin, voucher codes purchased by customers remain usable. In particular, all vouchers that haven't been fully redeemed yet can be redeemed again at their full value, since the Shopware standard doesn't support remaining balances for vouchers.

Did this answer your question?